Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New York Pizza Department. We'd love to have your feedback!

New York Pizza Department

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to New York Pizza Department and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pstwrt 11 days ago

16" Cheese

We thoroughly enjoyed our 16" cheese pizza with pepperoni & onion. I wish I could add a picture because it was perfect. The portions of sauce, cheese, & toppings were just right! Worth every penny.

Sandadict 26 days ago

Bada Bings

Awesome! These are a meal. The Sunday gravy is spot on. The best meatball in Tennessee. Add a Caesar salad and you won't be disappointed, guaranteed ??

Wpbehlau about 1 month ago

Harvest Cobb

A good hearty salad to mix it up and help shed some of the holiday pounds.

Dick about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Food was excellent!

Michele about 2 months ago

16" Cheese

I am originally from thee northeast and THIS pizza is second to none for excellent pizza just like back home!! The cheesesteaks are just like home too... excellent!! I LOVE NYPD and my kids love it too..they say the same thing.. just like NY!! My friend's kids LOVE for me to bring them!!

Dvdiscool 22 days ago

White Pie

The white pie is by far the best pizza i ever had. Its addicting.

Belinda about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

It was the best eggplant parmesan I have ever tasted. It was a generous portion and I will definitely be back again. 5 stars!!!

Jellis8691 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

This dish is delicious. My family and I choose NYPD for all pizza and pasta cravings. I can't say enough good things about the chicken piccata and the Alfredo. My husband LOVES anything with the marinara sauce, because it has just the right flavor. We love NYPD and will be forever patrons!

Flower16925 about 2 months ago

Ultimate Breakfast Pizza

Love the pizza! Great atmosphere. Love to ring that bell

Andrea 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Soo tasty! Sauce was delicious and the chicken was tender ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA